Zoom Dates

English Präsentation:

Join our DAILY webinar Sunday till Saturday – every day:

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/9384728394

If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON 📲 smartphone choose room nr: 938-472-8394

IF the room is full, you can follow on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6mKXw3syUNWMS9rGgjqeeA

Login with: G Your Name

*TIME SCHEDULE*

07:00 AM Canada (Toronto)
08:00 AM Suriname
11:00 AM Ghana
12:00
PM United Kingdom / Nigeria
01:00 PM CET (Amsterdam)
01:00 PM South Africa / Botswana
01:00 PM Zimbabwe / Zambia
02:00 PM Kenya / Uganda / Tanzania
02:00 PM South Africa time
04:00 PM Pakistan
04:00 PM Kazakhstan
04:30
PM India
06:00 PM Vietnam
07:00 PM Philippines / HongKong
08:00 PM Manila time
10:00 PM Solomon Islands / Vanuatu
13.00 h Switzerland, Germany, Austria, France, Italy, Hungary, Polen, etc.

=> none of these times are good for you? But you still want to know what this is all about? Check out a recorded webinar.

Afterwards, contact me on Facebook
and tell me what positive thing you liked best


Deutsche Präsentation:

Die Webinare/ Geschäftspräsentationen sind bis auf Widerruf zu folgenden Terminen
geplant:
https://zoom.us/j/2955167855

Montag um 20:00 Uhr
Samstag um 19:00 Uhr

Oder

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/9384728394

Jeden Abend um 21h

Anschliessend kontaktiere mich auf Facebook
und sage mir, welches positive “Ding” dir am Besten gefallen hat!


Espanol


We Cracked the Code to Success – Or, imagine what happens when you stand on one leg and that leg breaks away…